Güncelleme İşleminiz Yapılıyor

Lütfen bekleyiniz

İşleminiz Yapılıyor

Lütfen Bekleyiniz.

Önizleme İşleminiz Yapılıyor

Lütfen Bekleyiniz.

Your message has reached us successfully.

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

An Error Occurred During Your Operation.

Please try again later.


The International Raiffeisen Union (IRU) was founded in 1968 to contribute to the the development of democratic cooperatives by diffusing the Raiffeisen Cooperative Principles, to promote the exchange of information and experience among its members, and to bring up the problems and obstacles faced in the development of cooperatives and to create public opinion to overcome these challenges in the international arena.

Headquartered in Bonn, Germany, IRU has 52 members from 33 countries. Agricultural Credit Cooperatives of Turkey has been a member of IRU since 1977. Our former President of the Board, Ilhami Teke, was elected to the IRU Board of Directors for 4 years in 2010, and our current President of the Board, Köksal Kacır,